ASP.NET - error al cargar login

 
Vista:

error al cargar login

Publicado por GerardoMejia (2 intervenciones) el 25/07/2017 19:59:24
buen día a todos soy nuevo en esto y necesito de su ayuda, hice una aplicación en visual basic asp.net con un login y base de datos, en las pruebas todo funciona bien puedo ingresar y logearme y cambiar de una pagina a otra, pero al publicar en un host publico solo aparece la pantalla del login y me deja ingresar los datos pero al cambiar de pantalla me aparece este error


Server Error in '/' Application.

Runtime Error

Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->
 
<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="Off"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->
 
<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>

ya revise el web.config e hice la correcciones que me dice el error, pero no puedo solucionarlo, por favor alguien podría ayudarme
Valora esta pregunta
Me gusta: Está pregunta es útil y esta claraNo me gusta: Está pregunta no esta clara o no es útil
0